Webcasts

Mars 2020 Instrument Selection News Briefing

Thursday, July 31, 2014, 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT/1600 UTC)

NASA announces on Thursday, July 31, the instruments that will be carried aboard the agency's Mars 2020 mission, a roving laboratory based on the highly successful Curiosity rover.

View speakers >>

Mars 2020 Instrument Telecon with Principal Investigators

Thursday, July 31, 2014, 3 p.m. ET (noon PT/1900 UTC)

NASA has announced its next roving Mars laboratory will carry seven instruments that will conduct unprecedented science and exploration technology investigations on the Red Planet.

View speakers >>