Jet Propulsion Laboratory MSL Management During Surface Operations

Project Manager Jim Erickson
Deputy Project Manager Megan Lin
Project Scientist Ashwin Vasavada
Deputy Project Scientist Abigail Fraeman
Project Administrator Cindy Robles
Project Staff Assistant Rosemary Torres
Mission Manager Andrew Mishkin
Mission Assurance Manager Charlie Bell
Business Office Manager Patricia Ramirez
Integrated Planning & Execution Team Chief Alicia Allbaugh
Engineering Operations Team Chief Megan Lin
Real-Time Operations and Ground Data System Team Chief Adans Ko
Science Operations Team Chief Carrie Bridge
Science Instruments and Contracts Manager Jeff Simmonds

Jet Propulsion Laboratory MSL Management Development

Project Manager Pete Theisinger
Deputy Project Manager Richard Cook
Project Scientist John Grotzinger
Deputy Project Scientists Joy Crisp
Ashwin Vasavada
Chief Engineers Rob Manning and Joel Krajewski
Integrated System Engineering Lead Dara Sabahi
Project Systems Engineer Dara Sabahi
Deputy Project Systems Engineer Grace Tan-Wang
Flight System Manager Matt Wallace
Deputy Flight System Manager Jordan Evans
Mission System Manager Mike Watkins
Payload Manager John "Jeff" Simmonds
Mission Assurance Manager Richard Kemski
Launch Services and MultiMission Radioisotope Thermoelectric Generator Office Manager David Woerner

Visit MSL for Scientists for details about the science team and its structure.