May 05, 2018

Launch Coverage

InSight, the first planetary mission to take off from the West Coast, lifted off at 4:05 a.m. PDT (7:05 a.m. EDT, 1105 UTC) from Space Launch Complex-3 at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California aboard a United Launch Alliance (ULA) Atlas V rocket. This is a NASA TV broadcast recording showing launch.

Credit

NASA

PREVIEW

You Might Also Like